Staff & Board


James Rasmussen, DRCC/TAG Coordinator





Paulina Lopez, Community Engagement and Outreach Manager






Alberto Rodriguez, Programs Manager






Hanna - PortraitHannah Kett, Program and Events Coordinator




Shana Pennington Baird, Development and Grants Manager IMG_0181




BJ Cummings, Founding Coordinator






Board of Directors

Lianna Beal, I’m a Pal Foundation

Karen Matsumoto, Suquamish Tribe

Bill Pease, ECOSS

Stephanie Schoo, Arthur J. Gallager & Associates

Aaron Smith, Aaron J. Smith Law

Heather Trim, Futurewise

Advisory Council

Community Coalition for Environmental Justice

The Duwamish Tribe

IM-A-PAL Foundation

The Environmental Coalition of South Seattle

Georgetown Community Council

People for Puget Sound, a program of Washington Environmental Council

Puget Soundkeeper Alliance

South Park Neighborhood Association

Washington Toxics Coalition

Waste Action Project